Kontakty

Centrála
UOL a.s.
Pekařská 695/ 10a, 155 00, Praha 5

IČO: 24753157

Tel.: 910 190 008
Tel.: 227 127 000
Tel.: 226 216 382
E-mail: info@uol.cz
Pobočky na mapě
Naše pobočky
Pobočka Praha
Pekařská 695 10a
155 00 Praha 5
Tel.: 227 127 000
info@uol.cz
Pobočka Olomouc
Koželužská 591/21
779 00 Olomouc
Tel.: 588 008 600
olomouc@uol.cz
Pobočka České Budějovice
Husova tř. 1828/39
370 05 České Budějovice
Tel.: 380 604 000
budejovice@uol.cz
Pobočka Brno
Vídeňská 188/119d
619 00 Brno
Tel.: 530 507 100
brno@uol.cz
Pobočka Jihlava
Havlíčkova 5080/16
586 01 Jihlava
Tel.: 561 207 700
jihlava@uol.cz
Pobočka Liberec
AVICENA Pálkova 1416/2
460 01 Liberec
Tel.: 483 106 000
liberec@uol.cz
Pobočka Zlín
Březnická 5567
760 01 Zlín
Tel.: 572 155 300
zlin@uol.cz
Pobočka Pardubice
Bělehradská 582
530 09 Pardubice
Tel.: 468 005 500
pardubice@uol.cz
Pobočka Ústí nad Labem
Dvořáková 3134/2
400 01 Ústí nad Labem
Tel.: 412 154 600
usti@uol.cz
Pobočka Ostrava
Halasova 391/9
703 00 Ostrava-Vítkovice
Tel.: 558 273 700
ostrava@uol.cz
Pobočka Karlovy Vary
Kpt. Jaroše 195/5
360 06 Karlovy Vary
Tel.: 352 203 900
vary@uol.cz
Pobočka Hradec Králové
Pražská třída 686/13
500 04 Hradec Králové
Tel.: 491 205 200
hradec@uol.cz
Pobočka Brandýs nad Labem
Kralupská 2457
250 01 Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav
Tel.:314 005 300
brandys@uol.cz
Pobočka Příbram
Žižkova 708
261 01 Příbram
Tel.:314 005 330
pribram@uol.cz
Pobočka Benešov
Jiráskova 2342
256 01 Benešov
Tel.:314 005 350
benesov@uol.cz
Pobočka Plzeň
Nepomucká 1347/148
326 00 Plzeň 2 - Slovany - Černice
Tel.:+420 371 656 410
plzen@uol.cz
Co o nás říkají naši klienti

Náš blog
Omezení možností zdaňování nájmů od 1.1.2021
Jana Jáčová
majitelka UOL